General Chair

Peter Nussbaum

peter.nussbaum@ntnu.no

Sony George

sony.george@ntnu.no

Program Chairs

Pål Anders Floor

paal.anders.floor@ntnu.no

Jean-Baptiste Thomas

jean.b.thomas@ntnu.no

Publication Chair

Ivar Farup

ivar.farup@ntnu.no

Publicity Chair

Jon Yngve Hardeberg

jon.hardeberg@ntnu.no

Administrative Chair

Linda Derawi

linda.derawi@ntnu.no

Scientific Committee

Alain Tremeau
University Jean Monnet, France

Amel Benazza
Ecole supérieure des communications de Tunis

Atif Mansoor
SCOCS

Azeddine Beghdadi
L2TI Univ. Paris13

Christine Fernandez-Maloigne
University of Poitiers, France

Edoardo Provenzi
Université de Bordeaux

Faouzi Alaya-Chekh
NTNU

Ferdinand Deger
NTNU

Giuseppe Claudio Guarnera
NTNU

Hilda Deborah
NTNU

Ivar Farup
NTNU

Javier Vazquez-Corral
Universitat Pompeu Fabra

Javier Hernandez-Andres
University of Granada

Jean Baptiste Thomas
NTNU

Jeremie Gerhardt
IRYStec

Jon Yngve Hardeberg
NTNU

Juan Luis Nieves
University of Granada

Marcelo Bertalmío
Universitat Pompeu Fabra

Maria Vanrell
Computer Vision Center (Ph.D.)

Marius Pedersen
NTNU

Mekides Assefa
NTNU

Mounir Kaaniche
Université Paris

Noel Richard
Université de Poitiers

Pål Anders Floor
NTNU

Peter Nussbaum
NTNU

Philip Urban
Technische Universität Darmstadt

Raju Shrestha
OsloMet, Norway

Seyed Ali Amirshahi
NTNU

Shoji Tominaga
NTNU

Sony George
NTNU

Steven Le Moan
Massey University

Vien Cheung
University of Leeds